Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Extremely knowledgeable and efficient - Eco Green replaced my compressor fan and capacitor and had us cooled off and "chillin" in no time, even during the hottest weather I've experienced in Raleigh in my 7 years here. Couldn't have been happier with Eco-Green! Thank you!!!"
from Raleigh, NC on June 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Quick service on a hot day"
from Raleigh, NC on June 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"It was excellent...Bob set up the appointment yesterday and Harold called this morning. It was great."
from , NC on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Our tech was VERY professional and also kind. He diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly and we were impressed with the service from him and Eco Green. Thank you!!"
from Wake Forest, NC on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Your company has been prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. "
from Cary, NC on June 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"The repairman came on time after calling first. He diagnosed the problem quickly and accurately and was very personable. Great to have a cool house again!"
from Cary, NC on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111 from Raleigh, NC on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"So helpful, they worked within my budget and provided excellent service! Thanks so much!"
from Raleigh, NC on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111 from Raleigh, NC on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great job done by your tech. He was professional and explained clearly what he was going to do and what he did once he completed the job. I am please with his work."
from Raleigh, NC on April 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You