Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 204 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Service on my dead heat pump was prompt and expert. Chuck methodically diagnosed the problem as a dead blower motor and replaced it with a new motor and new blower wheel when the old wheel did not release from the old motor. When the new blower wheel proved to a little deformed and caused some vibration he got another one and replaced it again. He kept at the job until it was done right. He cares about his work and knows what he is doing."
G . from Raleigh, NC on August 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Eco-Green has been terrific working through a change of HVAC hat had to be done in pieces over a few months. "
M . B from Raleigh, NC on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was very satisfied with service"
K . H from Apex, NC on July 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was very satisfied with service"
K . H from Apex, NC on July 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, Eco Green has been extremely courteous, prompt and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them!"
K . W from Cary, NC on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, Eco Green has been extremely courteous, prompt and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them!"
K . W from Cary, NC on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Honest and no "bs". They tell it like it is and have no problem explaining what they are doing. "
G . C from Raleigh, NC on July 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very pleased with the prompt service we received. Harold came out and went under the house, saw the problem, but said he needed a smaller and more agile person to work under our house. David scheduled Chuck to come the next morning and he was here in a timely manner. Chuck fixed the problem and was adamant that it was fixed correctly because he said he didn't want to have to come back! And it was fixed--we now have a cool upstairs. We were very pleased with this service. Would definitely call on them again and will look into their service agreement which Chuck mentioned--not pushy about it, but just suggested it."
S . O from Raleigh, NC on July 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This was the first time I used Eco-Green Air and I will have to say I will use them again. Bob was very friendly on the phone in setting up the appointment and was able to set up a time the day I called. Gave me an hour to meet at my condo and Chuck had my problem fixed in less than 10 minutes. Fantastic service. Thanks guys. "
K . T from Raleigh, NC on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely knowledgeable and efficient - Eco Green replaced my compressor fan and capacitor and had us cooled off and "chillin" in no time, even during the hottest weather I've experienced in Raleigh in my 7 years here. Couldn't have been happier with Eco-Green! Thank you!!!"
T . H from Raleigh, NC on June 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You