Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31112000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 209 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very good service, on time and very efficient. Got my units running!"
from Raleigh , NC on March 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Bob was great to work with. He and bro got to the house before I could be there and started working on my heater. They fixed the heater and added some freon to the downstairs AC unit. I will be recommending Eco Green Air to friends and family. Thank you!!"
from Raleigh, NC on March 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast efficient service. Explained problem so it was understandable and they even changed my filters "
from Raleigh, NC on March 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast efficient service. Explained problem so it was understandable and they even changed my filters "
from Raleigh, NC on March 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast courteous service. We wanted our AC checked out. It was still cold. He seemed to know how to trick the system to get idea if we had a reasonable amount of coolant. He said he could get in the ball park. He also found our caps were loose and one didn't have a gasket. "
from Raleigh, NC on February 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Same day great service as always. Glad we have a service contract. It is a no gimmick contract. "
from Raleigh, Nc on February 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"They found and fixed a problem that happened infrequently, but was a nuisience. "
from Raleigh, NC on February 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Prompt, professional, and courteous. Would recommend to others."
from Raleigh, NC on February 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I am well-pleased because if prompt response and priority given to the work to be done at my house to accommodate my work schedule.. "
from Raleigh, NC on February 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very nice gentleman. Told me how to reset my old furnace to get heat temporarily. Replaced a safety pressure switch in my old Carrier furnace"
from Raleigh, NC on February 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You