Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast courteous service. We wanted our AC checked out. It was still cold. He seemed to know how to trick the system to get idea if we had a reasonable amount of coolant. He said he could get in the ball park. He also found our caps were loose and one didn't have a gasket. "
from Raleigh, NC on February 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Same day great service as always. Glad we have a service contract. It is a no gimmick contract. "
from Raleigh, Nc on February 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"They found and fixed a problem that happened infrequently, but was a nuisience. "
from Raleigh, NC on February 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Prompt, professional, and courteous. Would recommend to others."
from Raleigh, NC on February 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I am well-pleased because if prompt response and priority given to the work to be done at my house to accommodate my work schedule.. "
from Raleigh, NC on February 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very nice gentleman. Told me how to reset my old furnace to get heat temporarily. Replaced a safety pressure switch in my old Carrier furnace"
from Raleigh, NC on February 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Best HVAC company in the triangle! Great with zoned heat pump systems and would never overcharge or sell you something you don't need. Honest, honest, honest! Alan even helped us get our heat pump going in very cold weather while he was out of town on vacation by looking at photos that my husband texted to him. Can't say enough good things about this company."
from Raleigh, NC on February 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"We have used Eco Green for our air conditions and heating. Eco Green is a excellent service provider."
from Raleigh, NC on January 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"We have used Eco Green for our air conditions and heating. Eco Green is a excellent service provider."
from Raleigh, NC on January 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"We have used Eco Green for our air conditions and heating. Eco Green is a excellent service provider."
from Raleigh, NC on January 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You