Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31112000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 209 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"So relieved and Eco is to thank! I called this morning at about 9:00 a.m. and you were here before 10:00 to tell me what needed to be done, a good service should get our unit up and running. Fixed by 4:00, our house cooling nicely - so happy! And really nice people, I' recommend you highly!"
from Raleigh , NC on June 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Alan, Terri was very pleased with how quick you responded in coming and getting her cool again.Nelson and I are always pleased with your service.Margaret"
from Raleigh, NC on June 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very pleased with Eco-Green Air Service. The owner was knowledgeable, efficient and helped explain how the systems worked. Will definitely use again."
from , NC on May 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Thank You for excellent service. Will recommend your service."
from Raleigh, NC on April 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"First and foremost, Happy Easter.Secondly, we sent a video to Mr. Stephens at 919 782 3111.Since our unit was serviced, it has chilled the air but it now vibrates the entire floor and operates very loudly.This just does not seem right or sustainable. Kindly advise, Thanks, Pam and Reuben"
from Raleigh, NC on April 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Once again your company has provided prompt,courteous and superior service! Thank you!"
from Cary, NC on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"It was a very good experience and the unit is working as desired and expected."
from Raleigh, NC on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Hank did some great work today! He is an asset to Eco Green Air!"
from Raleigh, NC on April 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Always dependable, great prices, constant communication. Recommend to all my friends. "
from Raleigh, NC on April 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast, efficient service. They got out quick and didn't pile on charges"
from , on March 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You