Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"The EcoGreen technician was pleasant and knowledgeable and performed the service with efficiency."
from Raleigh, NC on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fixed my furnace quickly and at a fair price. Highly recommend Eco Green Air!"
from Raleigh , NC on February 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very competent organization. Did an excellent job installing a new Fujitsu unit in my home. "
from Raleigh, NC on January 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Bro came out on Saturday in the freezing weather to figure out why the upstairs unit was not heating and staying on auxiliary heat. He and Alan figured it rather quickly and within the hour the area was nearly back to normal. By time to turn in, all was well."
from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by Eco-Green Air Technician for correctly diagnosing the problem with our Upstairs Heating Furnace. Later the Eco-Green management (both Alan & Bob) diligently worked with my Insurance company and helped replace our broken upstairs unit with a brand new Lennox unit in the most cost effective manner. I would recommend them to our friends any time!"
from Raleigh, NC on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111 from Cary, NC on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"very polite, clearly explains any questions you might have"
from Wake Forest, NC on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Having a replacement mini-split heat pump installed at my home went as smoothly as I had hoped. Not only were Alan and Bro knowledgeable and skilled, but they were dependable and respectful, too. Thank you"
from Raleigh, NC on October 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Thorough, experts and on time. I will use this Eco-Green in the future for my HVAC work. Dianne CreechRE/MAX United"
from Zebulon, NC on September 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Were very fast and friendly helping to resolve our Ac issues. "
from Raleigh, NC on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You