Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31112000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 209 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"We had another company come out twice. They never fixed the problem. Alan and Bro spent the time to go through our Trane furnace and found that we had a bad circuit board. They replaced it. And now it works great. "
from Cary, NC on January 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"My Carrier blower motor was bad. They came out early Monday morning and replaced it for under 350$. I has other quotes for 6-800$. Some companies told me I had to replaced entire system. I didn't have that kind of money. "
from Fuquay Varina, NC on January 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great company and went the extra mile to make us happy."
from Raleigh , NC on January 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"These guys are great. They solved a problem which another company had quoted 765.00 for a defrost board which was causing the contactor to chatter. They removed the board, found debris on the back of it. Cleaned it and now it works great. All for $195. Honest and competent. "
from Fuquay Varina, NC on January 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Had an on going problem for several years. . These guys narrowed it down and found it. "
from Raleigh , NC on January 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"On-time, great service."
from Fuquay Varina, NC on January 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Alan is an HVAC guru! He solved a major problem for me!"
from Raleigh, NC on January 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"A very satisfied customer!"
from Raleigh, NC on January 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great service. Explained everything well. "
from Raleigh, NC on January 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very knowledgable and prompt. I have a old California Economizer Zoning system. No one I have found understands it. Everyone says replace it. Alan found the problem and explained in great detail. Bob was great scheduling and keeping me informed during the record cold temps. They don't make you wait around all say like some companies. "
from Raleigh, NC on January 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You