Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31112000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 212 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Best customer service ever . Polite and professional workers. Fast service fair prices . Thanks to Bob and his great team ."
from Holly Springs , NC on June 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"My air conditioner went down on the hottest week and Eco-Green Air was able to work quickly to replace the coil for us since my son has asthma. Bro was on time and worked non-stop until the job was done. He explained to us all the things that needed to be done to get our air back and run efficiently. I highly recommend Eco-Green Air to anyone who needs fast and accurate service."
from Raleigh, NC on May 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"If I could give these guys 10 stars, I would! Best customer service, response time and job completion I have ever experienced. Bob answered the phone right away, and was immediately personable, attentive and extremely helpful. During a very busy spring season week, he had a technician out on a Saturday, within hours of calling. They replaced the motor and did a full inspection at an extremely reasonable rate. Bob contacted me personally to give me the updates on the unit. Simply the best. Customer forever! "
from Raleigh, NC on May 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I have used Eco-Green a few times and highly recommend them. Alan, Bob, and Alberto are awesome- they take the time to explain everything, are prompt and courteous. I highly recommend them. "
from Raleigh, NC on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Friendly and prompt service... The whole team is great!I have used EcoGreen for almost 10 years and have had an excellent experience each time I've had to contact them. They are fair in their assessment and work to keep prices as low as possible without sacrificing service or your unit's performance. They are awesome!"
from Raleigh, NC on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"With only 2 days before family arrived for Thanksgiving I woke up to a cold house and discovered my system wasn’t working. When no one else had time Eco Green made time to rescue me. I really appreciate your rapid response! Thank you Bro for the excellent service!"
from , NC on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Thorough, competent service. Thank you!"
from Raleigh, NC on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Bob Hutchins, Eco Green Air, really came thru for us.Got us up and running within a day. His tech workedin our hot attic to replace an evaporator. Big job!L F from Fuquay Varina, 7/27/2017"
from Fuquay Varina, NC on July 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"ROBERTO was my life saver today!! I am a disabled vet with breathing issues and our air went out. Our insurance company was desperately trying to find someone for us..Eco Green to the rescue! Roberto was professional and courteous and did i mention "life saver"? Worked quickly and air is flowing good!!"
from Raleigh, NC on July 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great experience! Alan and Bob are down to earth honest guys.We got a quote with another vendor and then spoke to Alan. He informed us we didn't need to replace the furnace if it's still working. Which saved us a lot! Thanks for everything!"
from Apex, NC on May 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You