Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Appreciate the prompt service!"
from , NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Appreciate the prompt service!"
from , NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very professional!"
from Raleigh, NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very professional!"
from Raleigh, NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"They came to my house the same day I called them. I got lucky, and they were able to find a part locally and do the repair the same day. Friendly and courteous team. They even closed the gate to my backyard when they were done. (Lots of repair guys simply don't do that!) I'll try to ask for this company again next time I have to call my home warranty company to put in another service call on my heating/cooling unit."
from Knightdale, NC on October 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I really appreciate the help Harold gave me on the service call, he was excellent!!! Also, Bro did the installation, again I was very pleased. He is unbelievable. I would like to clone him!! Thank you for your excellent service!!A pleasure doing business with you!!Rhonda"
from , NC on October 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Excellent work. Work was performed correctly the first time!"
from Cary, NC on September 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"They were very punctual, extremely knowledgeable and very customer centric. They diagnosed the problem correctly and their team worked with my Home Protect Insurance company by effectively communicating the reasons on why AC unit stopped working. The got the unit replaced by their technician whom I found to be a very smart and professional individual. "
from Raleigh, NC on September 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast and prompt service. Always provides helpful suggestions. He is mindful of our budget. "
from Raleigh, NC on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Always great service"
from Raleigh, NC on September 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You