Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I recently purchased a townhome and this was the first time the AC had been inspected. The serviceman, Bro, arrived exactly when expected, he expertly inspected my AC, and identified what needed to be fixed. Booking was simple, and they had plenty of available times that worked with my schedule. An added bonus, Bro is from Vietnam and I am going over there on a dream trip this fall, and Bro was happy to answer all my questions and tell me a bit of his own story. I am a sucker for great customer services, and am willing to pay a little more for it, especially when I know it comes with excellent quality work that I can trust and don't have to worry about. I only wish the owners prior to me had signed up for a service contract and kept things in as good shape as I know Eco-Green Air will be helping me do in the coming years."
from Morrisville, NC on July 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Alberto Manzanares is an amazing technician and very knowledgeable HVAC expert. I have learned more from watching him work and in asking questions that I have learned in a lifetime about how to take care of my HVAC. Alerberto and the Eco-Green Air team are always my go-to for trusted technical and HVAC needs. Alberto had repaired several emergencies at my house and has helped our mitigation by installing HVAC surge protectors. With fluctuating power in my area, my HVAC has been under additional strain but the Eco-Green Air team keeps us running in the hot Raleigh summer heat. Thanks, Alberto for your very prompt and professional service and for being so friendly. Bob and the Eco-Green Air team are amazing! Thank you, from all of my family, you have made our move in and transition out of the military stress-free and we know our HVAC is in good hands. Bob B. "
from Raleigh, NC on July 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Alberto has been very helpful to me regarding my routine maintenance and a proposal for replacement of one of my existing air conditioner units."
from , NC on March 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Service call was the same day I called for help Alberto very professional,knowledgeable, and polite Grateful for his time. "
from Raleigh, NC on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Best customer service ever . Polite and professional workers. Fast service fair prices . Thanks to Bob and his great team ."
from Holly Springs , NC on June 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"My air conditioner went down on the hottest week and Eco-Green Air was able to work quickly to replace the coil for us since my son has asthma. Bro was on time and worked non-stop until the job was done. He explained to us all the things that needed to be done to get our air back and run efficiently. I highly recommend Eco-Green Air to anyone who needs fast and accurate service."
from Raleigh, NC on May 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"If I could give these guys 10 stars, I would! Best customer service, response time and job completion I have ever experienced. Bob answered the phone right away, and was immediately personable, attentive and extremely helpful. During a very busy spring season week, he had a technician out on a Saturday, within hours of calling. They replaced the motor and did a full inspection at an extremely reasonable rate. Bob contacted me personally to give me the updates on the unit. Simply the best. Customer forever! "
from Raleigh, NC on May 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I have used Eco-Green a few times and highly recommend them. Alan, Bob, and Alberto are awesome- they take the time to explain everything, are prompt and courteous. I highly recommend them. "
from Raleigh, NC on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Friendly and prompt service... The whole team is great!I have used EcoGreen for almost 10 years and have had an excellent experience each time I've had to contact them. They are fair in their assessment and work to keep prices as low as possible without sacrificing service or your unit's performance. They are awesome!"
from Raleigh, NC on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"With only 2 days before family arrived for Thanksgiving I woke up to a cold house and discovered my system wasn’t working. When no one else had time Eco Green made time to rescue me. I really appreciate your rapid response! Thank you Bro for the excellent service!"
from , NC on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You