Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Absolutely fantastic! On time, honest and professional staff! No problem recommending this company."
from Raleigh, NC on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"courteous and professional; we appreciated the explanation for the work that needs to be done. overall, a very good experience. thank you!"
from Raleigh , NC on April 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"courteous and professional; we appreciated the explanation for the work that needs to be done. overall, a very good experience. thank you!"
from Raleigh , NC on April 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Excellent service! As always! Many thanks!"
from Raleigh, NC on April 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111 from Cary, NC on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Harold was right on time!"
from Raleigh, NC on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Harold was right on time!"
from Raleigh, NC on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I dont appreciate the Past Due notice on my email. This is first bill I have received from Eco Green."
from Cary, NC on March 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"As usual you did a great job. Thanks for the discount on the second unit! We appreciate it very much. "
from Raleigh, NC on March 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Brian was very kind and considerate and wanted to be helpful. I didn't know there was going to be a fee and assumed the PM was part of the Fujitsu recent install to make sure everything was working correctly. (I first thought Alan was trying to make an appointment in the evening - PM) Once Brian told me there was a fee on a newly installed unit, I asked him to service the older unit for me instead. After Brian was finished, he said that he had replaced two capacitors on the unit that you installed for us just a couple years ago. I think Brian should have asked me or Donna before doing that work, especially since we were home. If I find a problem on someone's roof that costs more than they expected to pay, I might fix it for them and ask them to pay me a little extra, but I don't obligate them especially if it's three times what they expected to pay! I probably would have said to Brian, after he explained what the problem was and the cost, to go ahead and fix it for me. "
from Cary, NC on March 16th, 2015
star
5 (1 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You