Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our tech was VERY professional and also kind. He diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly and we were impressed with the service from him and Eco Green. Thank you!!"
from Wake Forest, NC on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Your company has been prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. "
from Cary, NC on June 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The repairman came on time after calling first. He diagnosed the problem quickly and accurately and was very personable. Great to have a cool house again!"
from Cary, NC on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
from Raleigh, NC on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"So helpful, they worked within my budget and provided excellent service! Thanks so much!"
from Raleigh, NC on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
from Raleigh, NC on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great job done by your tech. He was professional and explained clearly what he was going to do and what he did once he completed the job. I am please with his work."
from Raleigh, NC on April 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Absolutely fantastic! On time, honest and professional staff! No problem recommending this company."
from Raleigh, NC on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Absolutely fantastic! On time, honest and professional staff! No problem recommending this company."
from Raleigh, NC on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Absolutely fantastic! On time, honest and professional staff! No problem recommending this company."
from Raleigh, NC on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You