Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Was very satisfied with service"
from Apex, NC on July 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"As always, Eco Green has been extremely courteous, prompt and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them!"
from Cary, NC on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"As always, Eco Green has been extremely courteous, prompt and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them!"
from Cary, NC on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Honest and no "bs". They tell it like it is and have no problem explaining what they are doing. "
from Raleigh, NC on July 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"We were very pleased with the prompt service we received. Harold came out and went under the house, saw the problem, but said he needed a smaller and more agile person to work under our house. David scheduled Chuck to come the next morning and he was here in a timely manner. Chuck fixed the problem and was adamant that it was fixed correctly because he said he didn't want to have to come back! And it was fixed--we now have a cool upstairs. We were very pleased with this service. Would definitely call on them again and will look into their service agreement which Chuck mentioned--not pushy about it, but just suggested it."
from Raleigh, NC on July 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"This was the first time I used Eco-Green Air and I will have to say I will use them again. Bob was very friendly on the phone in setting up the appointment and was able to set up a time the day I called. Gave me an hour to meet at my condo and Chuck had my problem fixed in less than 10 minutes. Fantastic service. Thanks guys. "
from Raleigh, NC on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Extremely knowledgeable and efficient - Eco Green replaced my compressor fan and capacitor and had us cooled off and "chillin" in no time, even during the hottest weather I've experienced in Raleigh in my 7 years here. Couldn't have been happier with Eco-Green! Thank you!!!"
from Raleigh, NC on June 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111 from Knightdale, NC on June 20th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Quick service on a hot day"
from Raleigh, NC on June 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"It was excellent...Bob set up the appointment yesterday and Harold called this morning. It was great."
from , NC on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You