Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111 from Cary, NC on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"very polite, clearly explains any questions you might have"
from Wake Forest, NC on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Having a replacement mini-split heat pump installed at my home went as smoothly as I had hoped. Not only were Alan and Bro knowledgeable and skilled, but they were dependable and respectful, too. Thank you"
from Raleigh, NC on October 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Thorough, experts and on time. I will use this Eco-Green in the future for my HVAC work. Dianne CreechRE/MAX United"
from Zebulon, NC on September 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Were very fast and friendly helping to resolve our Ac issues. "
from Raleigh, NC on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"You guys are the best! I would love to see you bidding on larger jobs for our company. Please let John and Dan know you're interested."
from Cary, NC on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Service on my dead heat pump was prompt and expert. Chuck methodically diagnosed the problem as a dead blower motor and replaced it with a new motor and new blower wheel when the old wheel did not release from the old motor. When the new blower wheel proved to a little deformed and caused some vibration he got another one and replaced it again. He kept at the job until it was done right. He cares about his work and knows what he is doing."
from Raleigh, NC on August 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111 from Raleigh, NC on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Eco-Green has been terrific working through a change of HVAC hat had to be done in pieces over a few months. "
from Raleigh, NC on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Was very satisfied with service"
from Apex, NC on July 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You