Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I wrote a long review about how great it was working with Bob over the phone and Alberto and Tyler in the field but my computer rebooted in the middle of the review. So I will just say here that Bob found the right products to remedy our situation at a great price. Alberto and Tyler did a fabulous job taking out the old and putting in the new. This company followed up work done by another company without complaint or putting down the other company at all. These folks have CLASS!!!! "
from Raleigh, NC on October 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast, professional service provided to us as a first time customer.We appreciated the quick response! Thanks again."
from Raleigh, NC on September 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I've been working with Allen and his team at EcoGreen Air for many years, and they consistently provide prompt, thorough, and courteous service. When price is a concern, they are able to offer a variety of options to accommodate their customers' budgets while still meeting the customers' needs. This is a wonderful and ethical business that understands that long-term relationships are more valuable than short term profits."
from Willow Spring, NC on August 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Bro did an excellent job installing a new coil. He is very thorough and makes sure everything is done right. There was some trouble with the condenser, which he diagnosed and fixed even though this wasn't part of the original service call. Bob and Alan (the owner) did a great job explaining the different options for me and resolving all the questions with my (shady) home warranty company. Great job, thank you very much! "
from Cary, NC on July 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Hank, Bob and Bro were all professional and courteous. Would highly recommend.Jim and Suzy Iocca"
from Fuquay Varina, NC on July 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111" great service, the technician came on time and as usual very professional "
from Raleigh, NC on May 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"The recent visit was two hours long: The cost was $340.40. I received the bill via email as requested; but would have preferred more detail of the work done, IE. the fixed cost of a service call, as well as the cost for coolant and cost of the wire repair. I was not totally happy with the discussion of our other problem: that of the lack of drainage of water from the system located down stairs. Bob spent some time (?) looking at the system under the house but only said that there was "a little water in the pan". We did agree that that was not a good day, weather wise, to do any testing of that problem. I told Bob that I would call Allen again to express my concern for followup on this problem. After Bob left I called Eco-Green Air and talked to the another person in the office who told me Allen was out on another call. I asked him to have Allen call me, but I have not received another call to discuss when and how to attack this problem to-date (May 29, 2016)."
from Manson, NC on May 29th, 2016
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111" great i am a happy customer"
from Raleigh, NC on May 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111 from Raleigh, NC on March 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111 from Cary, NC on March 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You