Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great experience and excellent service!"
from Raleigh, NC on August 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great experience and excellent service!"
from Raleigh, NC on August 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very delightful! Very friendly and fast!"
from Raleigh, NC on August 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very impressed with product and especially the team from Eco Green Air!"
from Raleigh, NC on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"went pretty well"
from Wake Forest, NC on August 8th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Eco green air was great"
from Cary, NC on July 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very personable - worked thru the heat and the rain - all worked/works fine. Cleaned up after themselves; more than I expected. Worked around the shrubs without hurting them even though I'm sure it was not easy. Would definitely recommend them."
from Wake Forest, NC on July 7th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"This install was quick and well done, i have no real suggestions or negative feedback."
from Durham, NC on July 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"We are very satisfied customers!"
from Pittsboro, NC on July 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Awesome"
from Raleigh, NC on June 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You