Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31112000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 209 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Carrier circuit board bad. Got the part ordered for early delivery and retuned next day for install on New Years Eve "
from Cary, NC on December 30th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very good service"
from Apex, NC on December 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast service on Christmas Eve. Bro was super. "
from Raleigh, NC on December 26th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"As always. Excellent"
from Raleigh, NC on December 24th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great job. Very informative. Honest opinions about replacement. "
from Raleigh, NC on December 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Came right out and fixed my problem!"
from Raleigh, NC on December 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very good service"
from Raleigh, NC on December 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Both sales and installation were fine. Installation was as explained before they started."
from Raleigh, NC on November 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Overall, we had a great experience with Eco-Green. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable, and went the extra mile to ensure the installation went well. Alan explained the system to us completely and answered all of our questions. We will definitely recommend Eco-Green and Fujitsu to others!"
from Raleigh, NC on October 25th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Eco-Green Air is fabulous to work with."
from Raleigh, NC on October 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You