Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great job. Very informative. Honest opinions about replacement. "
from Raleigh, NC on December 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Came right out and fixed my problem!"
from Raleigh, NC on December 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very good service"
from Raleigh, NC on December 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Both sales and installation were fine. Installation was as explained before they started."
from Raleigh, NC on November 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Overall, we had a great experience with Eco-Green. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable, and went the extra mile to ensure the installation went well. Alan explained the system to us completely and answered all of our questions. We will definitely recommend Eco-Green and Fujitsu to others!"
from Raleigh, NC on October 25th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Eco-Green Air is fabulous to work with."
from Raleigh, NC on October 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great experience!"
from Raleigh, NC on September 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very quiet and works well for our space - an excellent suggestion"
from Raleigh, NC on September 12th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"very good!"
from Cary, NC on September 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great experience and excellent service!"
from Raleigh, NC on August 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You