Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Had an on going problem for several years. . These guys narrowed it down and found it. "
from Raleigh , NC on January 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"On-time, great service."
from Fuquay Varina, NC on January 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Alan is an HVAC guru! He solved a major problem for me!"
from Raleigh, NC on January 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"A very satisfied customer!"
from Raleigh, NC on January 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great service. Explained everything well. "
from Raleigh, NC on January 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very knowledgable and prompt. I have a old California Economizer Zoning system. No one I have found understands it. Everyone says replace it. Alan found the problem and explained in great detail. Bob was great scheduling and keeping me informed during the record cold temps. They don't make you wait around all say like some companies. "
from Raleigh, NC on January 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast service. "
from Cary, NC on January 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast service. "
from Cary, NC on January 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast service. "
from Cary, NC on January 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast, efficient. Had a burned wire in my Carrier Air handler. Repaired the wire and even fixed my Honeywell thermostat that was loose. "
from Raleigh , NC on January 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You