Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Bro and Alan were great. Repaired my zoning system for under $150. They also adjusted my airflow upstairs where one room never got airflow. "
from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Bro and Alan were great. Repaired my zoning system for under $150. They also adjusted my airflow upstairs where one room never got airflow. "
from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Bro and Alan were great. Repaired my zoning system for under $150. They also adjusted my airflow upstairs where one room never got airflow. "
from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast service. Got my heat going fast during a real cold spell"
from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Bro was great. Came out same day. Repaired it. "
from Cary, NC on January 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Our TRANE blower went bad on our tenant's office. They came out promptly and repaired it in an hour. Under $400"
from Raleigh, NC on January 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"We had another company come out twice. They never fixed the problem. Alan and Bro spent the time to go through our Trane furnace and found that we had a bad circuit board. They replaced it. And now it works great. "
from Cary, NC on January 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"My Carrier blower motor was bad. They came out early Monday morning and replaced it for under 350$. I has other quotes for 6-800$. Some companies told me I had to replaced entire system. I didn't have that kind of money. "
from Fuquay Varina, NC on January 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great company and went the extra mile to make us happy."
from Raleigh , NC on January 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"These guys are great. They solved a problem which another company had quoted 765.00 for a defrost board which was causing the contactor to chatter. They removed the board, found debris on the back of it. Cleaned it and now it works great. All for $195. Honest and competent. "
from Fuquay Varina, NC on January 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You