Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"First and foremost, Happy Easter.Secondly, we sent a video to Mr. Stephens at 919 782 3111.Since our unit was serviced, it has chilled the air but it now vibrates the entire floor and operates very loudly.This just does not seem right or sustainable. Kindly advise, Thanks, Pam and Reuben"
from Raleigh, NC on April 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Once again your company has provided prompt,courteous and superior service! Thank you!"
from Cary, NC on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"It was a very good experience and the unit is working as desired and expected."
from Raleigh, NC on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Hank did some great work today! He is an asset to Eco Green Air!"
from Raleigh, NC on April 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Always dependable, great prices, constant communication. Recommend to all my friends. "
from Raleigh, NC on April 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast, efficient service. They got out quick and didn't pile on charges"
from , on March 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very good service, on time and very efficient. Got my units running!"
from Raleigh , NC on March 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Bob was great to work with. He and bro got to the house before I could be there and started working on my heater. They fixed the heater and added some freon to the downstairs AC unit. I will be recommending Eco Green Air to friends and family. Thank you!!"
from Raleigh, NC on March 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast efficient service. Explained problem so it was understandable and they even changed my filters "
from Raleigh, NC on March 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast efficient service. Explained problem so it was understandable and they even changed my filters "
from Raleigh, NC on March 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You