Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"They did a great job. They worked us in same day. Found problem and repaired right away. House was blowing out cold air before he walked out. What a difference. "
from Wake Forest, NC on September 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great job!!"
from Raleigh, NC on September 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great Company!"
from Raleigh , NC on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"AC was out and it was hot. They were crazy bus made time. Arrived when I expected and fixed the problem in less than an hour. So happy!"
from Raleigh, NC on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great installation. On time. Crew very pleasant and very neat.Extremely pleased!"
from Wake Forest, NC on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Bob was quick to respond with phone calls, and Alan was very knowledgeable about the problem. Alan worked on the problem until he had a solution, went to get the part needed, and came back and finished the job so I would have my A/C for the night. He also gave me a few tips for energy efficiency that will help me save money. I will definitely call them again for service."
from Raleigh, NC on July 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"So relieved and Eco is to thank! I called this morning at about 9:00 a.m. and you were here before 10:00 to tell me what needed to be done, a good service should get our unit up and running. Fixed by 4:00, our house cooling nicely - so happy! And really nice people, I' recommend you highly!"
from Raleigh , NC on June 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Alan, Terri was very pleased with how quick you responded in coming and getting her cool again.Nelson and I are always pleased with your service.Margaret"
from Raleigh, NC on June 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very pleased with Eco-Green Air Service. The owner was knowledgeable, efficient and helped explain how the systems worked. Will definitely use again."
from , NC on May 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Thank You for excellent service. Will recommend your service."
from Raleigh, NC on April 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You