Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31112000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 209 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"We are so grateful to you for coming to fix the heat! Not only are you experts in your field, youare so kind and thoughtful and very neat :-) We appreciate your thoroughness and your stayingin touch with us by phone to let us know your schedule. We never had to wonder what wouldhappen or when. Thank you, thank you, for being such wonderful people!Sue and B.A. Farrell"
from Raleigh, NC on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great fast service"
from Fuquay Varina, NC on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"It is written 1Locate short on the invoice and i don't know what that means .I Feel the work done should be written on the invoice in lay man's term to understand.Thank you."
from Cary, NC on October 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"We are extremely satisfied with the service provided by Eco-Green Air! Bob is the best customer service guy you can ever ask for! He listens to our concerns and tries his best to meet our needs and make it convenient to us! Bro and Vega are the hardest working crew and their job is just superb! Owner Allen is also really nice and was here to makes sure everything is done to the company's standard. Overall our experience is great and we highly recommend Eco-Green Air to anyone!"
from Morrisville, NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Appreciate the prompt service!"
from , NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Appreciate the prompt service!"
from , NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very professional!"
from Raleigh, NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very professional!"
from Raleigh, NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"They came to my house the same day I called them. I got lucky, and they were able to find a part locally and do the repair the same day. Friendly and courteous team. They even closed the gate to my backyard when they were done. (Lots of repair guys simply don't do that!) I'll try to ask for this company again next time I have to call my home warranty company to put in another service call on my heating/cooling unit."
from Knightdale, NC on October 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I really appreciate the help Harold gave me on the service call, he was excellent!!! Also, Bro did the installation, again I was very pleased. He is unbelievable. I would like to clone him!! Thank you for your excellent service!!A pleasure doing business with you!!Rhonda"
from , NC on October 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You