Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31112000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 209 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great job. Very fast. "
from Raleigh, NC on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great job. Very fast. "
from Raleigh, NC on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great job. Very fast. "
from Raleigh, NC on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Harold's the best! Can't compliment him enough. Thanks for doing good, honest work. Geaux Tigers! "
from Raleigh, NC on January 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Professional excellence by all those involved. I greatly appreciated that you stayed with the job until situation was successfully repaired. Thank you."
from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Technician was very helpful, courteous and stayed with the issue until it was resolved. Excellent service."
from Raleigh, NC on January 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I enjoyed dealing with Bob. He was honest, informative & patient with me. He listened to me & worked with me on the price which was very important to me and sealed the deal. I will definitely use Eco Green again and will tell my neighbors and friends."
from Raleigh, NC on December 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very professional. Explained what was happening and the time frame it would be completed."
from Raleigh, NC on December 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Mr. Stephens was very professional and informative. He had my heat back on in no time. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. Thank you!"
from Cary, NC on November 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Mr. Stephens was very professional and informative. He had my heat back on in no time. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. Thank you!"
from Cary, NC on November 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You