Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31111104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 205 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Professional excellence by all those involved. I greatly appreciated that you stayed with the job until situation was successfully repaired. Thank you."
from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Technician was very helpful, courteous and stayed with the issue until it was resolved. Excellent service."
from Raleigh, NC on January 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I enjoyed dealing with Bob. He was honest, informative & patient with me. He listened to me & worked with me on the price which was very important to me and sealed the deal. I will definitely use Eco Green again and will tell my neighbors and friends."
from Raleigh, NC on December 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Very professional. Explained what was happening and the time frame it would be completed."
from Raleigh, NC on December 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Mr. Stephens was very professional and informative. He had my heat back on in no time. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. Thank you!"
from Cary, NC on November 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Mr. Stephens was very professional and informative. He had my heat back on in no time. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. Thank you!"
from Cary, NC on November 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"We are so grateful to you for coming to fix the heat! Not only are you experts in your field, youare so kind and thoughtful and very neat :-) We appreciate your thoroughness and your stayingin touch with us by phone to let us know your schedule. We never had to wonder what wouldhappen or when. Thank you, thank you, for being such wonderful people!Sue and B.A. Farrell"
from Raleigh, NC on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great fast service"
from Fuquay Varina, NC on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"It is written 1Locate short on the invoice and i don't know what that means .I Feel the work done should be written on the invoice in lay man's term to understand.Thank you."
from Cary, NC on October 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$1104 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"We are extremely satisfied with the service provided by Eco-Green Air! Bob is the best customer service guy you can ever ask for! He listens to our concerns and tries his best to meet our needs and make it convenient to us! Bro and Vega are the hardest working crew and their job is just superb! Owner Allen is also really nice and was here to makes sure everything is done to the company's standard. Overall our experience is great and we highly recommend Eco-Green Air to anyone!"
from Morrisville, NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You