Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31112000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 209 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Excellent work. Work was performed correctly the first time!"
from Cary, NC on September 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"They were very punctual, extremely knowledgeable and very customer centric. They diagnosed the problem correctly and their team worked with my Home Protect Insurance company by effectively communicating the reasons on why AC unit stopped working. The got the unit replaced by their technician whom I found to be a very smart and professional individual. "
from Raleigh, NC on September 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Fast and prompt service. Always provides helpful suggestions. He is mindful of our budget. "
from Raleigh, NC on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Always great service"
from Raleigh, NC on September 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"They did a great job. They worked us in same day. Found problem and repaired right away. House was blowing out cold air before he walked out. What a difference. "
from Wake Forest, NC on September 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great job!!"
from Raleigh, NC on September 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great Company!"
from Raleigh , NC on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"AC was out and it was hot. They were crazy bus made time. Arrived when I expected and fixed the problem in less than an hour. So happy!"
from Raleigh, NC on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Great installation. On time. Crew very pleasant and very neat.Extremely pleased!"
from Wake Forest, NC on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Bob was quick to respond with phone calls, and Alan was very knowledgeable about the problem. Alan worked on the problem until he had a solution, went to get the part needed, and came back and finished the job so I would have my A/C for the night. He also gave me a few tips for energy efficiency that will help me save money. I will definitely call them again for service."
from Raleigh, NC on July 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You