Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$919-782-31112000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png919-782-3111$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 212 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"May I say amazing to Bob and the Eco Green Air team for their exemplary and efficient service. I have never had a HVAC experience occur so naturally, or as some would say organically. You will want to work with Bob and the team because they make you feel confident as if they were treating the issue in their own homes. I was very impressed with the way Bob provided resourceful updates and responsive scheduling as well as Alex’s knowledge of the troubleshooting processes to be done. His thoughtfulness of asking the right questions to identify what my situation needs, I found additionally impressive. Both Bob and Alex informed me that due to the age of our unit, it is possible we had a part that should still be under warranty. Additionally, Alex stated that his Eco Green Air would confirm the part was covered on our behalf, order it, and then come out to install the component. Even though it is 90+ degrees daily and I am without air while the team confirms, I definitely look forward to doing more business with Bob, Alex, Alberto and the Eco Green Air team.....both my family and I thank you. "
from Angier, NC on July 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"May I say amazing to Bob and the Eco Green Air team for their exemplary and efficient service. I have never had a HVAC experience occur so naturally, or as some would say organically. You will want to work with Bob and the team because they make you feel confident as if they were treating the issue in their own homes. I was very impressed with the way Bob provided resourceful updates and responsive scheduling as well as Alex’s knowledge of the troubleshooting processes to be done. His thoughtfulness of asking the right questions to identify what my situational needs, I found additionally impressive. Both Bob and Alex informed me that due to the age of our unit, it is possible we had a part that should still be under warranty. Additionally, Alex stated that his company would confirm the part was covered on our behalf, order it, and then come out to install the component. Even though it is 90+ degrees daily and I am without air while the team confirms, I definitely look forward to doing more business with Bob, Alex, Alberto and the Eco Green Air team.....both my family and I thank you. "
from Angier, NC on July 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I called Alberto around noon and he was here before 2pm and had a quote ready by 3pm! Thank you, Alberto, for your prompt service!"
from Raleigh, NC on June 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I just had a heat pump installed and from Alberto to Cesar and Bob ... professional Service great price and just went out of their way to make me feel comfortable with such a huge investment so Kudos ... if you need a heat pump or whatever your cooling and heating problems are I highly recommend this company because you just do not get service professionally and personable anymore as great as they provided!!! I was treated like a person and not a bottom line ... Wish I could give them more than five stars!!!"
from Raleigh , NC on May 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Alex was professional and courteous and a pleasure to have in our home checking our AC and HVAC systems. It is obvious that Eco-Green Air invests in training quality technicians but what is more important, it is evident that Eco Green Air hires quality people."
from Raleigh, NC on March 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Cesar with Eco Green Air did a fantastic job of installing a new furnace for us. He was punctual, professional, did a great job, and explained the new thermostat and furnace to us. Clean up was immaculate. I plan to go with Eco green air for all of my HVAC needs."
from Cary, NC on February 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"ECO Green air did a great job responding to an emergency outage of our HVAC unit. They were very responsive and had someone out the same day we called. Alex was punctual and professional and explained everything to us clearly . He got our heat back on immediately and came back the next day to complete the service . Very impressed with their customer service and plan to use ECO Green Air for all our HVAC needs. We would like to thank Alex Serrano for all his help! "
from Cary, NC on February 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Alex Serrano did a great job today of figuring out my heating issue and resolved it in a timely manner."
from Raleigh, NC on December 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"I recently purchased a townhome and this was the first time the AC had been inspected. The serviceman, Bro, arrived exactly when expected, he expertly inspected my AC, and identified what needed to be fixed. Booking was simple, and they had plenty of available times that worked with my schedule. An added bonus, Bro is from Vietnam and I am going over there on a dream trip this fall, and Bro was happy to answer all my questions and tell me a bit of his own story. I am a sucker for great customer services, and am willing to pay a little more for it, especially when I know it comes with excellent quality work that I can trust and don't have to worry about. I only wish the owners prior to me had signed up for a service contract and kept things in as good shape as I know Eco-Green Air will be helping me do in the coming years."
from Morrisville, NC on July 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Eco-Green Air, inc/files/ecogreen.png$2000 Brentwood Road Suite 6, Raleigh NC 919-782-3111"Alberto Manzanares is an amazing technician and very knowledgeable HVAC expert. I have learned more from watching him work and in asking questions that I have learned in a lifetime about how to take care of my HVAC. Alerberto and the Eco-Green Air team are always my go-to for trusted technical and HVAC needs. Alberto had repaired several emergencies at my house and has helped our mitigation by installing HVAC surge protectors. With fluctuating power in my area, my HVAC has been under additional strain but the Eco-Green Air team keeps us running in the hot Raleigh summer heat. Thanks, Alberto for your very prompt and professional service and for being so friendly. Bob and the Eco-Green Air team are amazing! Thank you, from all of my family, you have made our move in and transition out of the military stress-free and we know our HVAC is in good hands. Bob B. "
from Raleigh, NC on July 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Explore the Services We Offer Near You